# VILLAGE OF LAKE NEBAGAMON COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS 2022-23

#### **FINANCE**

Chair - Jim Jonasen Nathan Sapik Jason Vee Jim Smith

### **PUBLIC WORKS / PARKS & REC**

Chair - Eric Anderson Jim Jonasen Adam Buchanan Nathan Sapik

## **PUBLIC SAFETY / HEALTH & ENVIRONMENT**

Chair - Jason Vee Eric Anderson Nancy Paulson

### **PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT**

Chair - Jim Smith Jake Fuller Adam Buchanan Nancy Paulson

Village of Lake Nebagamon Municipal Code

 $\$1.04 \quad COMMITTEES \ (amended \ 5/5/20)$ 

- A. <u>Committee Appointments</u> Once all newly elected members sign their oaths of office following the Spring Election, the President shall assign committee members to each of the following standing committees, with assignments taking effect the third Tuesday in April:
  - 1. Committee on Finance (including finance, licenses, permits, cemetery, employee relations and organization development)
  - 2. Committee on Public Safety and Health & Environment (including weed & health officers, police department, fire department, garbage and recycling services and keeping of animals)
  - 3. Committee on Public Works, Public Property and Parks & Rec (including streets, sewers, public buildings and public grounds, etc.)
  - 4. Committee on Planning & Development (including zoning & comprehensive planning)
- B. <u>Committee Report</u> Each committee shall at the next regular meeting give a report on all matters referred to it. Any committee may require any village officer to confer with it and supply information in connection with any matter pending before it.