Zoning Commission
Jim Smith, Chair
Mike Ross
Jim Borgeson
Jay Gallagher
Bruce Carey

Zoning Board of Appeals
Jim Jonasen, Chair
Rocky Nelson
Bruce Carey
Eric Anderson
Howard Levo - Alternate
Wendy Maas - Alternate

Village Board
Darrell Kyle, President & Finance Chair
Bob Anderson, Public Works Chair
Jake Fuller, Public Safety Chair
Jim Smith, Planning and Development Chair
Patti Coughlin, Trustee
Jason Vee, Trustee

Administrator / Treasurer / Zoning
Amy K. Huber

Village Clerk
Daisha Nolan

Sewer Commission
Bill Anderson, Chair
Howard Levo
Sean Smith
John Stack, Operations

Fire Department
Jake Fuller, Chief

Public Works
Nick Hofstader

Police Marshall
Pete Witt

County Board Supervisor
Jim Borgeson

Cemetery Sexton
Please contact Village Office

Contact numbers are listed at
the bottom of the website.

To send us a question or comment, please fill out the form below.


reCAPTCHA is required.